Print this Page

School Counseling

To access the HHS School Counseling Website, CLICK HERE.

Mrs. Ellen Terry

School Counseling Director 

esterry@henrico.k12.va.us  

IB 9 (ALL); IB 10-12 (Last names A-O)

Mr. Mykel Ellis mjellis@henrico.k12.va.us 

Last names G-Lh 

Ms. Tiffany Kremsreiter 

tmkremsreiter@henrico.k12.va.us  

Last names A-Brov; 

CFA 9-12 (Last names A-O)

Ms. Holly Sin 

hsin@henrico.k12.va.us  

Last names Li-Rn; 

IB 10-12 (Last names P-Z)

Ms. Nydia Hernandez 

nehernandez@henrico.k12.va.us 

Last names Brow-F; 

CFA 9-12 (Last names P-Z) 

Ms. Ashley Wright

awwright@henrico.k12.va.us   

Last names Ro-Z

Counseling Support Staff

Ms. Charmaine Eaglin

School Counseling Administrative Assistant

cteaglin@henrico.k12.va.us 

Ms. Shenita Williams

School Social Worker

sewilliams1@henrico.k12.va.us 

Ms. Shameake Boomer

Registrar

slboomer@henrico.k12.va.us 

Dr. Donyetta Bryson

School Psychologist

dcbryson@henrico.k12.va.us 

                                                  Dr. Patrick Bland

                                                  Dean of Students

                                                  pwbland@henrico.k12.va.us 

Permanent link to this article: https://henrico.henricoschools.us/school-counseling/