Skip to content

School Counseling

To access the HHS School Counseling Website, CLICK HERE.

School Counseling Caseloads

Ms. Ellen Terry, School Counseling Director

Ext. 2021, esterry@henrico.k12.va.us 

IB (Last names A-O)

 

Ms. Tiffany Kremsreiter

Ext. 2018, tmkremsreiter@henrico.k12.va.us

Last names A-Bo; CFA (Last names A-O)

 

Ms. Elexus Mays

Ext. 2017, edmays@henrico.k12.va.us

Last names Br-E; CFA (Last names P-Z) 

 

Ms. Jasmine Bates

Ext. 2016, jrbates@henrico.k12.va.us 

Last names F-K 

 

Ms. Sarah (Gilbert) Gardner

Ext. 2015, smgilbert@henrico.k12.va.us 

Last names L-Q; IB (Last names P-Z)

 

Ms. Ashley Eddings

Ext. 2019, aweddings@henrico.k12.va.us   

Last names R-Z

 

Counseling Support Staff

Ms. Charmaine Eaglin

Counseling Administrative Assistant

Ext. 2010, cteaglin@henrico.k12.va.us 

 

Ms. Shameake Boomer

Registrar

Ext. 2020, slboomer@henrico.k12.va.us

 

Ms. Shenita Williams

School Social Worker

Ext. 2014, sewilliams1@henrico.k12.va.us

 

Dr. Donyetta Bryson

School Psychologist

Ext. 2012, dcbryson@henrico.k12.va.us

 

Dr. Patrick Bland

Dean of Students

Ext. 2067, pwbland@henrico.k12.va.us